List of Universities in East Timor (Timor-Leste)

List of Universities in East Timor (Timor-Leste)

13 municipalities (Portuguese: municipal), which are further divided into administrative posts, make up the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste (Portuguese: postos administrativos).

The Dili municipality, which is in the north and encompasses the country’s capital and largest city, Dili, is home to the vast majority of higher education institutions that match the uniRank selection criteria.

The following is the list of universities in East Timor. Go through the link to learn more.

List of All University in East Timor

• Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e:
• Tetun Dili Institute of Technology:
• Institute of Business IOB Timor Leste:
• Universidade Dili:
• Instituto Superior Cristal:
• Universidade Oriental de Timor Lorosa’e:
• Dili Institute of Technology:
• Instituto Profissional de Canossa:

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!