List of Universities in North Macedonia

List of Universities in North Macedonia

Due to North Macedonia’s EU membership, the State is obligated to follow the Bologna process, which involves homogenizing the educational system. The outputs of the modern Macedonian educator include “learning outcomes.”

The Bologna process, Copenhagen criteria, and the European Qualifications Framework for Lifelong Learning were taken into consideration when developing the National Framework for Higher Education Qualifications and the National Qualifications Framework for Lifelong Learning.

List of Universities in North Macedonia

Goce Delčev University of Štip:
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje:
Mother Teresa University in Skopje:
St. Clement of Ohrid University of Bitola:
State University of Tetova:

University of Information Science and Technology “St. Paul The Apostle”:
Southeast European University, Tetovo & Skopje:
European University-North Macedonia:
FON University
Euro-Balkan University
International Vision University
International Balkan University
International Slavic University G. R. Derzavin – Sveti Nikole and Bitola
International Summer University

International University of Struga
New York University Skopje
southeast European University
University American College Skopje
University for Audiovisual Arts – Parisian European Film Academy ESRA – Skopje
University of Studies Struga “EuroCollege”

University of Tourism and Management in Skopje
Faculty of Business Economy (FBE)
Euro College Kumanovo
Integrated Business Institute (IBI)

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!