List of Universities in South Korean

List of Universities in South Korean

Since the fourth century, higher education has existed in this country. Currently, there are 43 private institutions and 179 state universities.

It is not unexpected that so many foreigners wish to study in this nation given the unmatched excellence of its education system. The majority of these universities are among the top in the world.

Open universities, vocational schools, and industrial colleges are further options.

Currently, there are more than 16,000 international students. Please be free to hunt for a job once you graduate.

List of Universities in South Korea

• Ajou University, Suweon:
• Andong National University, Andong:
• Anyang University, Anyang:
• Asia United Theological University, Yangpyeong-gun:
• Baekseok Arts University, Seoul:
• Baekseok Culture University –, ongnam-gu:

• Baekseok University, Cheonan:
• Baewha Women’s University, dong,
• Bucheon University, Gyeonggi,
• Busan Jangsin University, Gimhae-si
• Busan National University of Education, Busan,

• Busan Presbyterian University, Gimhae
• Busan Women’s University, Busan
• Calvin University, Yongin
• Catholic University of Daegu, Gyeongsan-si
• Catholic University of Daejeon, Yeongi-gun
• Catholic University of Korea, Seoul
• Catholic University of Pusan, Busan
• CHA Medical University, Pocheon
• Changwon National University, Changwon
• Cheju Halla University, eju-do

• Cheju National University, Jeju-do
• Cheju National University of Education, Jeju-do
• Cheonan University, Cheonan
• Cheongju National University of Education, Cheongju
• Cheongju University, Cheongju
• Chinju National University of Education, Jinju
• Chodang University, Muan
• Chonbuk National University, Jeonju
• Chongju University, Sangdang-gu
• Chongshin University, Seoul
• Chonnam National University, Gwangju
• Chosun University, Gwangju
• Chugye University for the Arts, Seoul
• Chuncheon National University of Education, Chuncheon

• Chung Cheong University, Gangnae-myeon,
• Chung-Ang University, Seoul
• Chungbuk National University, Cheongju
• Chungju National University, Chungju
• Chungnam National University, Daejeon
• Chungwoon University, Hongseong
• Chunnam Techno University, Gokseong-gun
• Daebul University, Yeongam-gun
• Daegu Arts University, Chilgok-gun

• Daegu Cyber University, Gyeongsan-si,
• Daegu Haany University, Gyeongsan
• Daegu National University of Education, Daegu
• Daegu Technical University , Daegu
• Daegu University, Gyeongsan
• Daegu University of Foreign Studies, Gyeongsan

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!