List of Universities in Malaysia

List of Universities in Malaysia

Malaysian universities are only getting started. The University of Malaya, the oldest of these, was established in 1962 and is now ranked 13th among the best universities in Asia.

The top 100 colleges in Malaysian higher education include five more institutions. Malaysian educational institutions also provide instruction at a fraction of the price of Western universities. In addition, Malaysia is home to a large number of public universities.

Since Malaysia was originally a British colony, more than half of the population speaks English. Language is not a problem for newcomers because the Malay vernacular is easy to learn. This makes it simple for foreigners to enroll in local universities for academic studies.

List of Universities in Malaysia

• Heriot-Watt University Malaysia, Putrajaya:
• Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus, Sarawak:
• Curtin University, Sarawak:
• Monash University Malaysia, Selangor:
• Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia, Johor:

• University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Selangor:
• Xiamen University Malaysia Campus, Selangor:
• RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus:
• University of Reading Malaysia
• University of Southampton Malaysia Campus, Johor

• Universiti Malaya
• Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
• Universiti Putra Malaysia
• Universiti Sains Malaysia
• Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
• Taylor’s University
• Asia Pacific University (APU)
• UCSI University
• Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP)
• Management & Science University (MSU

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!