Faculties in UNILORIN

Faculties in UNILORIN

Here is a list of the current faculties in the university of ilorin.

Note the Faculties in UNILORIN placement is alphabetical:

1. Faculty of Agriculture
2. Faculty of Art
3. Faculty of Basic Medical Science
4. Faculty of business and social sciences
5. Faculty of Clinical Science
6. Faculty of communication and information services
7. Faculty of Education
8. Faculty of Engineering
9. Faculty of Law
10. Faculty of Science

READ  List of Courses offered at Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!