Retroactive Airdrops 2022

Retroactive Airdrops 2022

Make sure to do your personal research on these projects and find out what their terms of interactions are.

📃 Ethereum Network
1. Defisaver : https://defisaver.com/
2. Pstake : https://pstake.finance/
3. EmpireDex : https://app.empiredex.org/farm
4. Opyn : https://www.opyn.co/
5. Clipper : https://clipper.exchange/
6. ElementFi : https://www.element.fi/
7. MochiFi : https://mochi.fi/
8. Layer2Finance : https://layer2.finance/
9. Lyra : https://www.lyra.finance/
10. Deversifi : https://deversifi.com/
11. Goldfinch : https://goldfinch.finance/
12. Sherlock Defi : https://sherlock.xyz/
13. Qilin : https://www.qilin.fi/m/
14. Fractional : https://fractional.art
15. Shell Protocol : https://shellprotocol.io/
16. Saddle : https://saddle.finance/#/
17. Unagii : https://app.unagii.com/explore
18. Pods Finance : https://www.pods.finance/
19. Ddex : https://ddex.io/
20. Cozi Finance : https://www.cozy.finance/
21. Nowswap : https://nowswap.org/
22. Mean Finance : https://mean.finance/
23. Volmex : https://volmex.finance/
24. Primitive : https://primitive.finance/
25. FujiDao : https://app.fujidao.org/
26. Universe Finance : https://www.universe.finance/
27. Hop exchange : https://hop.exchange/
28. Charm : https://charm.fi/
29. Staked : https://staked.us/
30. Lido : https://stake.lido.fi/
31. Cbridge2 : https://cbridge.celer.network/
32. Ante Finance : https://www.ante.finance/
33. Ondo Protocol : https://ondo.finance/

See also  MYSO Public Testnet: A Step-by-Step Guide

To get more updates and video explanations, click the media section of t.me/unkleayocrypto

📃 Solana Network
1. Atrix : https://www.atrix.finance/
2. Francium : https://francium.io/
3. Asol Protocol : https://asol.so/
4. Jet Protocol : https://www.jetprotocol.io/
5. Saros : https://saros.finance/
6. Arrow : https://arrowprotocol.com/
7. Apricot : https://apricot.one/
8. Sencha : https://sencha.so/

To get more updates and video explanations, click the media section of t.me/unkleayocrypto

📃 Polygon Network
1. Solotop : https://solo.top/
2. Hop exchange : https://hop.exchange/
3. Tesseract : https://tesr.finance/
4. Polymarket : https://polymarket.com/
5. Multichainminer : https://multichain-miner.net/

See also  Free crypto airdrop

📃 Avax Network
1. Kuu Finance : https://kuu.finance/
2. Moralis : https://moralis.io/
3. Boo Finance : https://boofinance.netlify.app/
4. Dyp Finance : https://dyp.finance/launchpad
5. AlphaX : https://alphafinance.io/
6. TraderJoe : https://traderjoexyz.com/
7. Crabada : https://play.crabada.com/
8. Singular : https://singular.farm/
9. Defrost : https://www.defrost.finance/home
10. Benqi : https://app.benqi.fi/
11. Swift Finance : https://swiftfinance.farm/

To get more updates and video explanations, click the media section of t.me/unkleayocrypto

📃 Fantom Network
1. Reaper : https://www.reaper.farm/
2. Ola : https://ola.finance/
3. Robo vault : https://www.robo-vault.com/
4. Matrix : https://matrix.farm/

See also  Opad Token ($Opad) AIRDROP!

*Try to use all features :
swap,
add liquidity,
remove liquidity,
farm.

I’ve tried to help you.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!