NECO GCE TIMETABLE 2021

2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

Here is the Neco gce timetable for 2021, cheers

Tuesday 2nd February

Technical Drawing Paper I Practical
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice)
2.00pm – 4.00pm

Wednesday 3rd February

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00pm – 4.00pm

Thursday 4th February

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 5th February

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
3.30pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 6th February

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective)
10.00am – 12.00noon

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)
12.10pm – 2.40pm

See also  WEAC GCE IGBO ANSWERS 2020

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing)
10.00am – 12.00noon

Stenography Paper I Practical
12.00noon – 1.17pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)
3.30pm – 5.00pm

Monday 8th February

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Tuesday 9th February

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Wednesday 10th February

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00pm – 4.00pm

Thursday 11th February

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Friday 12th February

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
3.00pm – 5.30pm

Saturday 13th February

English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective)
10.00am – 12.45pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)
1.00pm – 1.45pm

Monday 15th February

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00pm – 4.45pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

See also  WAEC GCE ECONOMICS QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS 2020

Tuesday 16th February

Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing)
2.00pm – 4.30pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.00pm

Wednesday 17th February

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.30pm

Thursday 18th February

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 19th February

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)
3.30pm – 5.10pm

Saturday 20th February

Financial Accounting Paper III & II (Objective, Theory & Practice)
10.00am – 1.50pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Monday 22nd February

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)
2.00pm – 4.30pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.00pm

Tuesday 23rd February

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.30pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.30pm

Wednesday 24th February

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

See also  WAEC GCE EXAM TIMETABLE 2021

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 5.00pm

Thursday 25th February

literature in English Paper III & IV (Objective & Prose)
2.00pm – 4.15pm

Friday 26th February

Geography Paper II (Essay)
3.30pm – 5.30pm

Saturday 27th February

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective)
1.00pm – 2.45pm

General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)
3.00pm – 5.30pm

Monday 1st March

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00pm – 4.40pm

Tuesday 2nd March

Arabic Paper III (Objective)
2.00pm – 3.30pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)
3.30pm – 5.30pm

Wednesday 3rd March

French Paper I (Written Comprehension)
2.00pm – 3.00pm

French Paper II (Written Expression)
3.00pm – 4.45pm

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!